University of Yaounde 1 Anita M. Diop Scholarship Winners

The Scholarship Winners of the 2022 Anita M. Diop Scholarship of Excellence Award Winners are shown according to placement are as follows from left to right.

First Place: Bokally Camille Chazeaud:

Second Place: Patty Fang

Third Place: Endoyom Just

Fifth Place: Zokadouma Steve:

Fifth Place: Noudjiwassen Nembaye Nadine

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner